Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Erasmus+ committee of Juraj Dobrila University of Pula has reviewed eight Erasmus+ application for non(teaching) staff mobility directions between Programe country (Croatia) and Partner countries Canada (Saint Mary’s University), Israel (The College of Management and Academic Studies) and Armenia (Armenian State University of Economics).

Candidates submitted complete applications and Erasmus+ committee unanimously approved mobility applications as follows: 

  1. Claudia DeFuentes - Teaching (mobility flow: Canada – Croatia) 
  2. Sonja Novkovic - Training (mobility flow: Canada – Croatia)
  3. Emina Lehkec - Training (mobility flow: Croatia - Armenia)
  4. Karlo Griparić - Training (mobility flow: Croatia - Israel)
  5. Dario Kukuljan - Training (mobility flow: Croatia - Canada)
  6. Marijana Kardov Tomas - Training (mobility flow: Croatia - Armenia)
  7. Tea Golja - Training (mobility flow: Croatia - Israel)

Wating list:

  1. Arsen Petrosyan – Training (mobility flow: Armenia– Croatia)

All further instructions will be sent directly to chosen candidate by e-mail. 

Mobility quota between Partner country Armenia and Programe Country is fulfilled. Candidate Arsen Petrosyan is on waiting list. In case of withdrawal, candidate will be informed by e-mail directly.

In accordance with receipt of new applications, the commission will publish new results until fulfilment of all available places or until final date of the Call. 

Office for Partnership and Projects

News list